Fall Bucket List

When I’m not on the road, I like to occupy my time by creating a list of things I want to accomplish. This means my spare time can be spent planning and checking off items. Most of us have a bucket list we refer to periodically, but it tends to include elaborate tasks that are difficult to complete. For this reason, I set seasonal bucket lists for myself. Writing out this condensed list gives me something to look forward to over the next few months and instant ideas to fill uneventful nights.

Fall 2013 Bucket List:

: early morning hike
: volunteer
: camping (this may take some creativity)
: overnight trip to a small town
: picnic at dusk
: can my own salsa
: road trip
: go to a concert
: visit a museum
: holidays in a big city

I might have to get creative with a few of these, but let’s see how many I can check off before 2014!

What’s on your fall bucket list?

We'd love to hear what you think!

